Protect Your Energy

For the past few days, I’ve been battling negative thoughts and emotions. I feel frustrated with all the people around me. This feels like a fight against my physical environment, but I know it is a Spiritual war. Every day, I receive Supernatural energy to guide me through the challenges of each day. But the problem is that my daily life requires me to pour energy into others. By the end of the week, I’m drained. I feel depressed and burnt out.

#yoga #yogainspiration:

How Do I learn to protect my Energy?

  1. Everyone is not worthy of Your Time and Energy-Use your intuition to discern people’s intentions
  2. STAY away from Negative People-Their Energy is Toxic!-“Once someone shows you who they are, Believe them.” It’s okay to cut off people who bring negativity/chaos/drama into your life.
  3. Take time for Yourself-Value your alone time and use it as a chance to re-balance and refocus.
  4. Remember that you cannot Help Everyone and you cannot put people ahead of your own Happiness and Peace of Mind.

~Peace, Love, Happiness~

Shenise G.

Do you want to know the #1 thing you should be doing energetically? It is to PROTECT your energy. Your energy is sacred. Your energy is holy. Your energy definitely needs to cleared. But most importantly, it needs to be protected. So, how do you do that? Well, you can read about an awesome way to clear and shield HERE on my …:

Leave a Reply

