ReaLity Check

I’m a 26 year old working adult, never been to New York and I’m trying to make it to Broadway…

“What a fool!” My mind says. Yea, I know it will take a miracle to get me from where I am to where I’m trying to go.Sometimes I think of it all and just feel disgusted-the same struggles with time and money, balancing and prioritizing my dreams while still working. I am living my dreams, but barely getting paid. Until I am making more money, how can I move from here?

I know I’m trying my best to teach, train, and perform all at once, but now it’s time to focus completely on Training and saving money so that I am ready for that Big opportunity that will take me out of here.

Leave a Reply

