Your Daily Walk

Marianne Williamson Quote on Self Acceptance | Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us.

Don’t worry about what people think. This is Your Daily Walk.

“It is better to be rejected by Humans than rejected by God.”

God’s will is the greatest force in my life. God is leading and directing me into my destiny. I submit to God’s will. With my life in my own hands, things fall apart, but God’s ways are higher than mine. I can’t see all the answers, but God knows what’s best for me right now and in my future.

John 15:5-I am the Vine, You are the Branches. Those who remain in me and I in them will produce much fruit. For apart from me you can do nothing.

Trust. Believe. Receive. Shine

Leave a Reply

